November 19, 2013

Beavercreek Football held its annual awards banquet on November 14th, recognizing the following athletes for their accomplishments during the season:

Paul Martin Award: Mike Berry (Sr)

MVP: Airius Moore (Sr)

Coaches Award: Tyler Reasoner (Sr)

Sportsmanship Player: Bert Neyhouse (Sr)

Best Offensive Lineman: Daniel Meister (Sr)

Best Offensive Back: Mike Berry (Sr)

Best Defensive Lineman: RJ Cowans (Sr)

Best Defensive Back: Airius Moore (Sr)

Best Special Teams: Calean King (Sr)

Best Scout Team: David Hughes (So)

Most Improved Offensive Line: Andrew Greenspan (So)

Most Improved Offensive Back: Stone Kincer (So)

Most Improved Defensive Lineman: Josh Greenspan (Sr)

Most Improved Defensive Back: Bert Neyhouse (Sr)