May 22, 2014

The Beavercreek Football Club is proud to announce the 2014 Beavercreek Football Club Scholarship award recipients: RJ Cowans, Daniel Meister, Bertrand Neyhouse, and Tyler Reasoner.  Each recipient will recieve a $500 scholarship.  We congratulate these fine young men on their on and off the field accomplishments while at Beavercreek High School.  Best wishes in your future endeavors.