Executive Board:

President – Becky Osterfeld

Vice President – Tracy Maloney

Treasurer – Julie Hocker

Secretary – Holly Holstein


2018 Class Reps: Jeanette Nuessgen and Chrissy Oxner

2019 Class Reps: Lisa Tinch and Colleen Mantych

2020 Class Reps: Tisha Golden and one rep needed

2021 Class Reps: Tara Wolf and Tina Terrell

2022 Class Reps: Tanya Nagle and Becky Knipper

2023 Class Reps: Kristi Mackert and Kara Spaeth