2022 Important Summer Dates

May 19, Thursday   6:00              Parents Meeting at Main Elementary
May 20, Friday       2:15-3:30    Conditioning
May 23, Monday    2:15-3:30    Conditioning
May 24, Tuesday   2:15-3:30    Conditioning
May 31, Tuesday   8:00-10:30  Conditioning

June
June 2, Thursday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
June 3, Friday       8:00-10:00  Conditioning
June 4, Saturday  9:00-1:00     Mom’s Camp
June 6, Monday    8:00-2:00    Camp Day #1June 7, Tuesday   8:00-2:00    Camp Day #2
June 9, Thursday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
June 10, Friday    8:00-10:00  Conditioning
June 13, Monday 8:00-10:30  Conditioning,  Eager Beaver Camp 9-12, Middle School Camp 1-4
June 14, Tuesday 8:00-10:30  Conditioning,  Eager Beaver Camp 9-12, Middle School Camp 1-4
June 15, Wednesday 8:00-10:30 Conditioning, Eager Beaver Camp 9-12, Middle School Camp 1-4
June 17, Friday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
June 20, Monday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
June 21, Tuesday  8:00-2:00   Camp Day #3
June 22,  Wednesday  8:00-2:00  Camp Day #4
June 23, Thursday   8:00-10:00   Conditioning
June 24, Friday   8:00-10:00   Conditioning
June 27-28, Monday-Tuesday  Team Camp at Wittenberg (return Wednesday AM)
June 30, Thursday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning

July
July 1, Friday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
July 6, Wednesday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
July 7, Thursday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
July 8, Friday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
July 11, Monday  8:00-2:00  Camp Day #7
July 12, Tuesday  Camp Day #8  MVFCA 7 on 7
July 13, Wednesday  8:00-2:00   Camp Day #9   7 on 7 at BHS vs Fairborn (10:00)
July 14, Thursday  8:00-2:00  Camp Day #10
July 15, Friday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
July 25, Monday  8:00-10:00  Conditioning
July 26, Tuesday  8:00-2:30  Acclimation Day #1
July 27, Wednesday  8:00-2:30   Acclimation Day #2
July 28, Thursday  8:00-2:30   Acclimation Day #3
July 29, Friday  8:00-2:30   Acclimation Day #4
July 30, Saturday  8:00-2:30   Acclimation Day #5

August
Aug 1 – 4, 2-A-Day  8:00-2:30
Aug 5, 2-A-Day       8:00-12:00
Aug 6, Saturday   10:00   Quad Scrimmage at BHS
Aug 8, Monday  8:00-2:30   2-A-Day
Aug 9, Tuesday   8:00-2:30    2-A-Day
Aug 10, Wednesday  8:00-12:00  2-A-Day
Aug 11, Thursday  3:20-5:30  Practice
Aug 12, Friday  Scrimmage vs Fairborn
Aug 13, Saturday  8:00-11:00  Practice
Aug 15, Monday First Day of School,  3:20-6:00  Practice
Aug 16, Tuesday 3:20-6:00  Practice
Aug 17, Wednesday  3:20-6:00  Practice
Aug 18,  Thursday  3:20-5:30  Practice
Aug 19,  Friday  BEAT Xenia  at BHS
Aug 20, Saturday  8:00-10:30 Film;  JV at Xenia at 10:00
Aug 22, Monday  3:20-6:00  Practice
Aug 23, Tuesday  3:20-6:00  Practice
Aug 24, Wednesday  3:20-6:00  Practice
Aug 25, Thursday  3:20-5:30  Practice
Aug 26,  Friday  BEAT Franklin at Franklin
Aug 27, Saturday  8:00-10:30 Film;  JV Game vs Franklin at BHS
Aug 29, Monday  3:20-6:00  Practice
Aug 30, Tuesday  3:20-6:00  Practice
Aug 31, Wednesday  3:20-6:00  Practice

 

 

 

Leave a Reply